BaseTools: Support nest field name in DSC/DEC
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:01:38 +0000 (16:01 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 03:05:53 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
commita09395932d997d41f59ae3ee2f7f77f91f5caa02
tree582c325c0ddcbbd70d5300a3c833c07538317462
parent520365decb26e5176ec2bb614f11ddeaa495de54
BaseTools: Support nest field name in DSC/DEC

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Feng Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py