NetworkPkg: Fix a memory leak in HTTP boot driver.
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 02:15:47 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 02:47:45 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
commita1522257a9d56049fb9ad0f00280948f4c09042f
tree9f7840a9dcdc021a668434bf03bb5a51ea18a946
parent2d6a7af90f84bf1d133a30514afdbae6f4f9e305
NetworkPkg: Fix a memory leak in HTTP boot driver.

We always need to call EfiBootManagerFreeLoadOption because the memory allocated
for NewOption (description and device path) is no longer needed.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Sunny Wang <sunnywang@hpe.com>
Reviewed-By: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootConfig.c