EmbeddedPkg/TemplateSec: remove unused module
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:49:35 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commita21eb02d0a3c374213b0e3007273b0877ff7955f
tree125f387a2fadd19e7d8d3f3b6b0db316592a5bf9
parente979ea74aa1420dbb3747bd61ef129f353238b51
EmbeddedPkg/TemplateSec: remove unused module

Remove this module: it is unused, and should not be used as an
example going forward.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/TemplateSec/TemplateSec.c [deleted file]
EmbeddedPkg/TemplateSec/TemplateSec.inf [deleted file]