SourceLevelDebugPkg DebugAgentLib: Rename IsBsp to DebugAgentIsBsp
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 07:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 08:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0800)
commita2acb04ca67853519a514a986de11b6bc468d564
tree9b078c6e93a9526f835d7d6ae31efebb47239968
parent70d0a7549ef4a5dbdd15c0f78bd2f8ede093f8f4
SourceLevelDebugPkg DebugAgentLib: Rename IsBsp to DebugAgentIsBsp

For avoiding function name confliction,
rename IsBsp to DebugAgentIsBsp.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugAgent/DebugAgentCommon/DebugAgent.c
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugAgent/DebugAgentCommon/DebugMp.c
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugAgent/DebugAgentCommon/DebugMp.h