MdeModulePkg: move PlatformHasAcpiGuid from EmbeddedPkg
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 09:35:06 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 15:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commita391e5925dc3e03218ee5a011807906fc09acfb7
tree3c8bfe01e6a9191a17e24db5b36f446199990317
parentbacfa806a7acc2bd1dbd6a5e62faf35244777e99
MdeModulePkg: move PlatformHasAcpiGuid from EmbeddedPkg

Given the agreement on the edk2-devel regarding the fact that the
notion whether or not a 'platform has ACPI' is a universal one, move
the PlatformHasAcpi GUID to MdeModulePkg.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: "Zeng, Star" <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmVirtPkg/PlatformHasAcpiDtDxe/PlatformHasAcpiDtDxe.inf
ArmVirtPkg/XenPlatformHasAcpiDtDxe/XenPlatformHasAcpiDtDxe.inf
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dec
EmbeddedPkg/Include/Guid/PlatformHasAcpi.h [deleted file]
EmbeddedPkg/Library/PlatformHasAcpiLib/PlatformHasAcpiLib.inf
MdeModulePkg/Include/Guid/PlatformHasAcpi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec