ArmPlatformPkg/BootMonFs: eliminate deprecated string functions
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 18:14:57 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:56:13 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commita5cd3bb037cf87ecda0a5c8cd8a3eda722591b70
treea86551418c9a977575eb1db3c937775312232a37
parent48dcef945001d66ebd0f63b9edd637ac71e7dc85
ArmPlatformPkg/BootMonFs: eliminate deprecated string functions

Get rid of functions that are no longer available when defining
DISABLE_NEW_DEPRECATED_INTERFACES

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPlatformPkg/FileSystem/BootMonFs/BootMonFsDir.c
ArmPlatformPkg/FileSystem/BootMonFs/BootMonFsEntryPoint.c
ArmPlatformPkg/FileSystem/BootMonFs/BootMonFsOpenClose.c