MdeModulePkg: Rename SmmEndOfS3ResumeProtocolGuid to EndOfS3ResumeGuid
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:36:09 +0000 (17:36 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 10:30:05 +0000 (18:30 +0800)
commita85e7127bf40e24401f841814e0aac850038e4d2
treeca8a5a0be8dcc598c54a4c752a6cc6981567fde7
parent8c721557687f7fd650920591bbeb598e9b6ff5ce
MdeModulePkg: Rename SmmEndOfS3ResumeProtocolGuid to EndOfS3ResumeGuid

Rename SmmEndOfS3ResumeProtocolGuid to EndOfS3ResumeGuid as the GUID
may be used to install PPI in future to notify PEI phase code.

The references in UefiCpuPkg are also being updated.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.h
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.inf
MdeModulePkg/Include/Guid/EndOfS3Resume.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Include/Protocol/SmmEndOfS3Resume.h [deleted file]
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec
UefiCpuPkg/Universal/Acpi/S3Resume2Pei/S3Resume.c
UefiCpuPkg/Universal/Acpi/S3Resume2Pei/S3Resume2Pei.inf