MdeModulePkg/BootMaintUi: Add error handling codes when AllocatePool fail
authorBi, Dandan <C:/Program Files (x86)/Git/o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Bi, Dandan08b>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 08:53:11 +0000 (16:53 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 08:23:02 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
commita91f1a0e88d07dd3817737f9886bc247cc737a4f
treebe5a968ec9c61d5c570707f402528b06e9283fbb
parentae9026ddfa063f23ba3c7c57e3d5d6c9e0de8220
MdeModulePkg/BootMaintUi: Add error handling codes when AllocatePool fail

The AllocateCopyPool in function ExtractFileNameFromDevicePath
may return NULL, so need to do error handling. This patch is to
add error handling codes for function ExtractFileNameFromDevicePath
and its caller functions.

Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/BootMaintenanceManagerUiLib/BootMaintenance.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/BootMaintenanceManagerUiLib/BootOption.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/BootMaintenanceManagerUiLib/UpdatePage.c