BaseTools: Remove unused code from Misc
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:03:10 +0000 (05:03 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 06:50:18 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
commitab0ff0b0a633f5f566e434f7625009a92f02304c
tree18f94e79f38b97e22309ffc832ad1efdb1fdd8f8
parenta0767bae298443c91bae1e1fb43eb0ed9a436004
BaseTools: Remove unused code from Misc

remove the functions and classes
remove any imports of these

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Eot/Eot.py