IntelSiliconPkg VTdPmrPei: Return SUCCESS when Mapping == NULL in Unmap
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 09:10:36 +0000 (17:10 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 14:31:48 +0000 (22:31 +0800)
commitabe63fa7dc0de3e1875139a4abd62357795f52d7
tree4e2cf9daef1624ec4ffbb1758a362f427f4b6eb7
parent5e2e5647b9fba569b7ba5ede0a77d06ae3c16504
IntelSiliconPkg VTdPmrPei: Return SUCCESS when Mapping == NULL in Unmap

NULL is returned to Mapping when Operation is BusMasterCommonBuffer or
BusMasterCommonBuffer64 in PeiIoMmuMap().
So Mapping == NULL is valid when calling PeiIoMmuUnmap().

940dbd071e9f01717236af236740aa0da716805f wrongly changed EFI_SUCCESS
to EFI_INVALID_PARAMETER when Mapping == NULL in PeiIoMmuUnmap().
This patch is to correct it.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.c