IntelSiliconPkg: Add Intel Firmware Version Info (FVI) definitions
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 05:13:56 +0000 (22:13 -0700)
committerGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 05:40:49 +0000 (22:40 -0700)
commitad9448408a5d2863db4aa2cb5d1f0d4a27689528
tree2f255d89390c00b0336ab5da714aa6c0e9dbb88b
parenta2d59ef2912079fe0631f7ee7661dad2ddb472c8
IntelSiliconPkg: Add Intel Firmware Version Info (FVI) definitions

Adding Intel Firmware Version Info (FVI) related defines & structures.
FVI enables reporting the Firmware Versions using SMBIOS OEM Type.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/FirmwareVersionInfo.h [new file with mode: 0644]