BaseTools: Expression - remove redundant variable
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 23:11:31 +0000 (07:11 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 01:24:31 +0000 (09:24 +0800)
commitae4cc2b084a67d671a116808ac82e59ab770afc0
tree89c10ea905d42058fd3eb0ece177063b3892e97d
parent7ccc9c954c5c8a5b92199e68227384da0b5e4e7d
BaseTools: Expression - remove redundant variable

Str is created and not needed.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py