BaseTools/toolsetup.bat: Fix bug caused by 'CONF_PATH' not defined
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 05:31:20 +0000 (13:31 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 06:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
commitae5cc3c30301aebb59e817c09762dc6ec8009621
tree6549810ca4451631cd5304a4108239ec5fb4d592
parentb4815479d6cab7fb9edf222a11e58a3721863a4c
BaseTools/toolsetup.bat: Fix bug caused by 'CONF_PATH' not defined

In batch script files, setting a variable in an 'if' block will only take
effect after the 'if' block.

This commit fixes the issue of using the variable 'CONF_PATH' right after
it is being set in an 'if' block.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/toolsetup.bat