MdeModulePkg: Correct function description for AllocateBuffer
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 01:31:54 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
commitb02f14f36fd6c107c8b29e468ea246b047efc133
tree2a553f2c95a7bf8cdbcd3b0f49d61b772f98f9c2
parent595ba42d73cea1f4a3bee3b842f62e77490712f2
MdeModulePkg: Correct function description for AllocateBuffer

DUAL_ADDRESS_CYCLE is missing in the EFI_UNSUPPORTED
return status description.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciIo.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciIo.h
MdeModulePkg/Include/Ppi/IoMmu.h
MdeModulePkg/Include/Protocol/IoMmu.h