BaseTools: Pkcs7Sign Tool to support OPENSSL_PATH has space
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:51:45 +0000 (17:51 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:19:29 +0000 (21:19 +0800)
commitb10515378d0a87d36207e44ca1ee02d02918f47c
treee3e4d1e4bcd2bfa3f351a2868d090e720b89f669
parent3337eefb49d9053cfd75028ab74dad0cd7acd045
BaseTools: Pkcs7Sign Tool to support OPENSSL_PATH has space

Update Pkcs7Sign Tool to support the case that OPENSSL_PATH has space
characters.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Pkcs7Sign/Pkcs7Sign.py