MdePkg/DxeRuntimeDebugLibSerialPort: Add new APIs
authorBret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:03:40 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commitb22b4f5aeed97f26db016f44f1a8a44139b171f3
tree836af157d6a91424b59fa939012b24a2a7557805
parent8055c3d5ee3f25c0f8fe985ccd9fe70f8d552a6b
MdePkg/DxeRuntimeDebugLibSerialPort: Add new APIs

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1395

Add new APIs' implementation (DebugVPrint, DebugBPrint)
in the DebugLib instance. These APIs would expose print
routines with VaList parameter and BaseList parameter.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/DxeRuntimeDebugLibSerialPort/DebugLib.c