NetworkPkg: Fix issue in dns driver when building DHCP packet.
authorZhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 09:35:36 +0000 (17:35 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 06:31:00 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
commitb61fda11295b09340c43278fe9425eb71081ac2a
tree3dad2e3367e378faf5ca465f106d9a6cf725a0f0
parentca12a0c83b7b889fc807cb2dd47356f0fd1253d6
NetworkPkg: Fix issue in dns driver when building DHCP packet.

Currently, DNS driver configure the dhcp message type to inform
when building dhcp packet to get dns info from, but it not works
with dhcp server deployed on linux system. However it works well
when changed to request type.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/DnsDxe/DnsDhcp.c