Revert "UefiPayloadPkg: Remove legacy PIC 8259 driver"
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 07:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 03:10:35 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
commitb66c4c4ff918f3663baca7a9321ecd8837cd8522
tree14b74fcfcc7d129c0bdfd957bcefef423d6e3850
parent98d8f194e5a646b25b3390825c92949a76689d75
Revert "UefiPayloadPkg: Remove legacy PIC 8259 driver"

This reverts commit a1539c46958fb896dee8f7987f4a98e9f9d10796.
This change will be pushed after edk2-stable201905

Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
UefiPayloadPkg/UefiPayloadPkg.fdf
UefiPayloadPkg/UefiPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
UefiPayloadPkg/UefiPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc