ShellPkg: Update Ifconfig command to accept 32bit subnet mask.
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 01:49:54 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 00:42:59 +0000 (08:42 +0800)
commitb8bcaafb39e8860a1fb672d75bb6f7bbdceb28bd
tree2ee0dd6d8149643a467013862da64e6cba02bcff
parent12ae56cf28d6a435f39a7c9c3a97185baf76f005
ShellPkg: Update Ifconfig command to accept 32bit subnet mask.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellNetwork1CommandsLib/Ifconfig.c