BaseTools: Fix a bug for single module build with GenC/GenMake option
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 03:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:53:14 +0000 (20:53 +0800)
commitb8c6c545385da1fec9f0851e2d4f1b769ff121af
treeeed0b7d19c480ea7dfb84ee77fcd7a5b629c3dfb
parent5e9256cd7f54ffd6f1fd9837df92a911fcd2d7c2
BaseTools: Fix a bug for single module build with GenC/GenMake option

when build a single module with GenC/GenMake option, currently it will
direct return after create Autogen code files, then it cause MaList is
empty, which cause an incorrect error message is reported.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/build.py