NetworkPkg: Replace UnicodeStrToAsciiStr/AsciiStrToUnicodeStr
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 05:38:03 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 04:46:24 +0000 (12:46 +0800)
commitb9679cd7458110573dd4614148433312b61a1e26
tree88423b27ce0fed9ba6e79168caeff6ad8f2ddbcd
parentb68ccac17c7e6340ab7b3654ea51c86ad6b4201d
NetworkPkg: Replace UnicodeStrToAsciiStr/AsciiStrToUnicodeStr

It is the follow up of 3ab41b7a325ca11a12b42f5ad1661c4b6791cb49
to replace UnicodeStrToAsciiStr/AsciiStrToUnicodeStr with
UnicodeStrToAsciiStrS/AsciiStrToUnicodeStrS.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/Application/IpsecConfig/PolicyEntryOperation.c
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootClient.c
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootConfig.c
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpImpl.c
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpProto.c
NetworkPkg/IScsiDxe/IScsiConfig.c
NetworkPkg/IScsiDxe/IScsiDriver.c
NetworkPkg/IScsiDxe/IScsiMisc.c