MdeModulePkg DxeCore: Remove unreferenced symbol for memory profile
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:05:36 +0000 (17:05 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 08:47:20 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
commitbd40dd27aaf926a34c51d9d7369c6145a1f72323
treef5cc640ab3eaaf24d8f4eacde810695d70ca7275
parent6e6ceae6e6ffd6223134b694976db6413f4dfb61
MdeModulePkg DxeCore: Remove unreferenced symbol for memory profile

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=370

Use GLOBAL_REMOVE_IF_UNREFERENCED for some memory profile global variables,
then their symbols could be removed when memory profile is disabled.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Mem/MemoryProfileRecord.c