MdeModulePkg/BMMUiLib: Replace same logic with API in UefiBootManagerLib
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:33:06 +0000 (13:33 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:45:11 +0000 (16:45 +0800)
commitbdc8cb0d3b8dc53fdf1b14af4245432d2bfb8115
tree6b42a90e7f9a165b6a25486c8f8d84aa4b8aff26
parent31abcf1dc773c7663363d599b8e34bfe58b7a0e5
MdeModulePkg/BMMUiLib: Replace same logic with API in UefiBootManagerLib

Use the API EfiBootManagerDeleteLoadOptionVariable in UefiBootManagerLib to
replace the same logic in function Var_DelBootOption/Var_DelDriverOption.
This can make code clean and prevent potential bugs.

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=391

Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/BootMaintenanceManagerUiLib/BootMaintenanceManager.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/BootMaintenanceManagerUiLib/Variable.c