BaseTools: Fix bug when converting iSCSI node
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:03:34 +0000 (23:03 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 07:40:04 +0000 (15:40 +0800)
commitc1d6749b0ed3c58b7dc771e0f857995096107f44
treeba13021f437337ced15209f2af2af58bdadaf1f2
parentd0196be1e39c419223738d7181d4a5d8972792d0
BaseTools: Fix bug when converting iSCSI node

If protocol string is not specified, default TCP(0) should be used.
Today's implementation wrongly sets to 1 for this case.
Copy the fix solution from MdePkg Hash version e6c80aea.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/DevicePath/DevicePathFromText.c