NetworkPkg: Fix typos in comments
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 06:21:06 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:29:50 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
commitc2adf51f004d2085df0cfa175d2ca95e140999a2
treeb57287234f3f6e4b917eb8a7f68ae0dc7fe742fc
parentb88df76120d228a5d27f48577f629671682475eb
NetworkPkg: Fix typos in comments

- abstrated to abstracted
- apropriate to appropriate
- availabe to available
- ptototypes to prototypes
- prococol protocol

Cc: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
12 files changed:
NetworkPkg/Dhcp6Dxe/Dhcp6Driver.h
NetworkPkg/DnsDxe/DnsDriver.c
NetworkPkg/DnsDxe/DnsDriver.h
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpDriver.c
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpDriver.h
NetworkPkg/Ip6Dxe/Ip6Driver.c
NetworkPkg/Ip6Dxe/Ip6Driver.h
NetworkPkg/TcpDxe/TcpDriver.c
NetworkPkg/TcpDxe/TcpDriver.h
NetworkPkg/Udp6Dxe/Udp6Driver.c
NetworkPkg/Udp6Dxe/Udp6Driver.h
NetworkPkg/Udp6Dxe/Udp6Impl.c