OvmfPkg/PciHostBridgeLib: Set correct Base/Limit for absent resource
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:34:54 +0000 (09:34 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 00:53:36 +0000 (08:53 +0800)
commitc3933ccbbad7cc00f77f01acea19f6ca4de97bac
tree270f060ab2aac641d0ce45a6c766c880012b7913
parentf9607bef04a9abb698f9f8b4518b7955dc326521
OvmfPkg/PciHostBridgeLib: Set correct Base/Limit for absent resource

In order to match the previous commit, Base must be strictly larger than
Limit if some type of aperture is not available on a PCI root bridge.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/PciHostBridgeLib/PciHostBridgeLib.c