SecurityPkg/SecureBootConfigDxe: Fix deleting signature data issue.
authorchenc2 <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:34:17 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 02:25:21 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
commitc3cb333e097036764afe240b179056ab8e320071
tree039e0901c250fd5c40f0c5c0795b7c6077e2ae97
parentfc82cfc24c157df0bc6f5cc5105bd301682b32cc
SecurityPkg/SecureBootConfigDxe: Fix deleting signature data issue.

Replace "(UINT8 *)NewVariableData" with (UINT8 *)NewVariableData + Offset"
to avoid the header of EFI_SIGNATURE_LIST being copied to the front of
NewVariableData every time and update ListWalker when handling the current
EFI_SIGNATURE_LIST finishes.

Cc: Zhang Chao <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: chenc2 <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Zhang Chao <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.c