CorebootPayloadPkg: Notify EndOfDxe and install ReadyToLock protocol.
authorgdong1 <guo.dong@intel.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 19:39:23 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 22:38:33 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
commitc46bf81d2d966d51b07f7bf16c202f8fc1c4d50b
tree990e64144684bc3ad09d242308a12a5a932efe23
parent2f20bfd98ee40e241924c31b4e08089b3d688317
CorebootPayloadPkg: Notify EndOfDxe and install ReadyToLock protocol.

Update PlatformBootManagerLib to notify EndOfDxe event and install
SmmReadyToLock protocol since other modules depend on them.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: gdong1 <guo.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.c
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.h
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManagerLib.inf