UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: Check APIC mode change around AP function
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 05:53:30 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Sat, 27 May 2017 05:30:00 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
commitc6b0feb39637867744bb7bffaa8534ecb1de707d
tree3052749bb87d593ca583d2c31a32a566f7a80e8f
parent6661abb6953fcb6dafe4eee9ec741685ceb3a552
UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: Check APIC mode change around AP function

If APIC ID values are changed during AP functions execution, we need to update
new APIC ID values in local data structure accordingly.

But if APIC mode change happened during AP function execution, we do not support
APIC ID value changed.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/MpLib.c