BaseTools: Correct Target Path in CodaTargetList replace Path
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 04:36:51 +0000 (12:36 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 03:39:47 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
commitc7c5a6c4f7f58cff4329fa69426cd2aef724c026
treecdd86014c5d6ca1bcf3f34c1b1bf347f0eddc506
parentada385843b94067921dd2103e7daf3846df93bcc
BaseTools: Correct Target Path in CodaTargetList replace Path

Target Path in CodaTargetList is DebugDir path, correct replace
path with DebugDir

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py