ShellPkg DpDynamicCommand: Use new EfiLocateFirstAcpiTable()
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 08:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:25:35 +0000 (14:25 +0800)
commitcb6fe7bb8bbe9ef3ad9b6a4138bf192ee46a2992
treeefee023343d86cb238a2890da5799d07be37f891
parent44c385effde9d0b983713b12f9dd7afbb21712dc
ShellPkg DpDynamicCommand: Use new EfiLocateFirstAcpiTable()

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=967
Request to add a library function for GetAcpiTable() in order
to get ACPI table using signature as input.

After evaluation, we found there are many duplicated code to
find ACPI table by signature in different modules.

This patch updates DpDynamicCommand to use new
EfiLocateFirstAcpiTable() and remove the duplicated code.

Cc: Younas khan <pmdyounaskhan786@gmail.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Dp.c
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Dp.h
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Dp.uni
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/DpApp.inf
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand.inf