IntelFsp2Pkg/GenCfgOpt.py: support FixedAtBuild PCD
authorChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 02:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 03:58:49 +0000 (11:58 +0800)
commitccacc4d273dee8f376385505373b649ace7f5b26
tree0e81054718fdd8014e9e6c4219d92bc0af8bd9bc
parent4063d37c6a96f534abb0d2861776648fb453ca4d
IntelFsp2Pkg/GenCfgOpt.py: support FixedAtBuild PCD

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1210

FixedAtBuild PCD is suggested to be used instead
of FeatureFlag PCD so extend this tool to support.
Also skipped PCDs which commented out by '#'.

Test: Verified with FixedAtBuild PCD for including or
excluding lines in generated UPD header files successfully.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Gao Liming <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Zhu Yonghong <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/GenCfgOpt.py