MdeModulePkg: Add performance property configuration table
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 06:31:58 +0000 (23:31 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:01:17 +0000 (09:01 -0800)
commitcfb0aba7934b5dc2c6495139e8e6b0b41f1d50b5
treee068e7799bb6ede43d6b7fc6e88f9ab8c975854d
parentc5c9e7e298ed138b9823ccfba10436d49d1dcc32
MdeModulePkg: Add performance property configuration table

Define PERFORMANCE_PROPERTY, and install performance property configuration
table in DxeCorePerformanceLib and SmmCorePerformanceLib.

Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Cinnamon Shia <cinnamon.shia@hpe.com>
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Guid/Performance.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCorePerformanceLib/DxeCorePerformanceLib.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCorePerformanceLib/DxeCorePerformanceLib.inf
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCorePerformanceLib/DxeCorePerformanceLibInternal.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmCorePerformanceLib/SmmCorePerformanceLib.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmCorePerformanceLib/SmmCorePerformanceLib.inf