MdeModulePkg: Add ASSERT to make sure pointers are not NULL
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 07:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
committerFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 07:18:56 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
commitd0d34cdf1d2752f0d7c3ca41af7e7ed29c221d11
treed12da0cf5319008c5f777c8949a692c0f4a0ffa5
parent1b96026e14c2d6aba89e908d3f3e3aa54b6bdbe3
MdeModulePkg: Add ASSERT to make sure pointers are not NULL

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/FileExplorerLib/FileExplorer.c