BaseTools: change more list to set
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 23:14:00 +0000 (07:14 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 02:05:15 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
commitd0ef841c8e46327b029965f2b4a79127428ce6a5
tree3ac1e6466d63e678015e6c8b5f152b4c64970ac1
parente1ed31e65e8cc0359c0948f6edc6abb7191c26e6
BaseTools: change more list to set

potentially accelerate "in" testing
remove uncalled function

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/BuildEngine.py