CorebootPayloadPkg: Set the proper Shell file GUID
authorLeahy, Leroy P <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 22:34:36 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
committerPrince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 22:55:50 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
commitd1b96516ed7760f2704e2eaf4b8dd3cd580446eb
tree86e596efe38aa65489bc02765607647eab9aed82
parentb18f91c0c5a4f40fee7f104de295de3754636b5d
CorebootPayloadPkg: Set the proper Shell file GUID

Set the proper Shell file GUID so that the BDS transfers control to the
Shell.

Change-Id: I816636a340bbe2f76ac1973b9cb685084c4f88a0
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc