NetworkPkg: Refine the code of shell app under networkPkg.
authorZhang, Lubo <C:/Program Files (x86)/Git/o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Zhang, Lubob8d>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 06:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 03:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
commitd1bc021ab39ca02ed05d2e529a9362d1da807308
tree597e4ba5138a866e212880270c09989a2b585127
parentbad53b3d400d1575e35aba8b7b3e10b3d9ad53c6
NetworkPkg: Refine the code of shell app under networkPkg.

refine the code of ifconfig6 and ping6 application.

Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/Application/IfConfig6/IfConfig6.c
NetworkPkg/Application/IfConfig6/IfConfig6.h
NetworkPkg/Application/Ping6/Ping6.c
NetworkPkg/Application/Ping6/Ping6.h