MdePkg UefiLib: Fix XCODE5 varargs warning
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 13:12:33 +0000 (21:12 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 02:37:47 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
commitd2aafe1e410c80d1046f2d1e743055882ead8489
tree938b15211264719967d99c6f4765eb1d716147c1
parent8d65d3b25e35a2e968395d261b34416776b95d9e
MdePkg UefiLib: Fix XCODE5 varargs warning

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=741
Change GetBestLanguage() parameter type from BOOLEAN to UINTN

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Library/UefiLib.h
MdePkg/Library/UefiLib/UefiLib.c