MdePkg: Fix guid conflict.
authorDong, Eric <eric.dong@intel.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 02:09:48 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 02:29:37 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
commitd35ec1e0507dc612ed6485410f12e683a726a3bf
treed52a57b373e8393c1a11b276e80db1957896dcca
parentde74668f5ea713b7e91e01318f0d15d2bf0effce
MdePkg: Fix guid conflict.

Update Image Decoder Protocol GUID value to fix GUID
conflict with EFI_PCI_ROOT_BRIDGE_IO_PROTOCOL_GUID.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/ImageDecoder.h
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec