BaseTools: Eliminate two shift-negative-value in FvLib.c
authorZenith432 <zenith432@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:52:21 +0000 (23:52 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 01:50:44 +0000 (09:50 +0800)
commitd3bb711834acd3eda35a07d0be7911bc3dbb9e6f
tree40a16000cbfd88a1cb866a4fb0683b6cf3636179
parentb98993580e3c07cfa139ed19b6fb4f1bb4db9edc
BaseTools: Eliminate two shift-negative-value in FvLib.c

clang 3.8 flags -Wshift-negative-value warning, which turns fatal due to
use of -Werror.

Fixes: https://github.com/tianocore/edk2/issues/49
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Zenith432 <zenith432@users.sourceforge.net>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/Common/FvLib.c