SecurityPkg/TPM2: Move GetDigestFromDigestList() to Tpm2CommandLib
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:05:08 +0000 (19:05 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 10:20:17 +0000 (18:20 +0800)
commitd4b9b2c32cb38c8aefed52de12368ba644dfb0b5
tree72527bc7a41d64b048684650d450ef2ad35dac0e
parentf9c9a1406c7393f01961fbc07f6b6f47ce7f4137
SecurityPkg/TPM2: Move GetDigestFromDigestList() to Tpm2CommandLib

This patch just moves function Tpm2GetDigestFromDigestList() from
drivers to library as GetDigestFromDigestList() and no functionality change.

Cc: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Include/Library/Tpm2CommandLib.h
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2CommandLib/Tpm2Help.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Dxe/Tcg2Dxe.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Pei/Tcg2Pei.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TrEEDxe/TrEEDxe.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TrEEPei/TrEEPei.c