BaseTools: Update BPDG to support L'' and '' format as VPD Pcd Value
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:01:31 +0000 (23:01 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 09:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0800)
commitd5988a8ac9716130a323fb12bbf81c41807c7865
treeb8b246e4b8fa10c05cfc17f077020b8ee444a764
parent86737681af34d14dfe088d806d4a5062fdfb3f1f
BaseTools: Update BPDG to support L'' and '' format as VPD Pcd Value

Current Pcd value support flexible format, this patch add support for
BPDG Tool to support L'' and '' format.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/BPDG/GenVpd.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py