SecurityPkg\Tcg2Pei: FV measure performance enhancement
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 06:22:00 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 00:16:36 +0000 (08:16 +0800)
commitd7c054f98591389f8e4dd46d2172949dbec2777c
treef93e69cc4353e61794c775f5b3cc2625c45c3ae3
parent53c6ff18032737fabb644a9e0c781d91a6830248
SecurityPkg\Tcg2Pei: FV measure performance enhancement

1. Leverage Pre-Hashed FV PPI to reduce duplicated hash
2. Only measure BFV at the beginning. Other FVs are measured in FVinfo callback with nested
   FV check. https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=662

Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Include/Ppi/FirmwareVolumeInfoPrehashedFV.h [new file with mode: 0644]
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dec
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Pei/Tcg2Pei.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Pei/Tcg2Pei.inf