MdeModulePkg MemoryProfile: ASSERT to ensure 'DriverInfoData' is not NULL
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 00:49:38 +0000 (08:49 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:53:18 +0000 (08:53 +0800)
commitd8162f5b3283a06a6dc4e2e05cd0c45fc4358eb0
tree595878c17ab15ffce81c08cca59eec086dc889ce
parente895641ba9a8818d2694d30f42644356c022c2c4
MdeModulePkg MemoryProfile: ASSERT to ensure 'DriverInfoData' is not NULL

Code logic ensures that the pointer 'DriverInfoData' will not be NULL when
it is used.

Add ASSERT as warning for case that will not happen.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Mem/MemoryProfileRecord.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/SmramProfileRecord.c