MdeModulePkg PCD: Fix TmpTokenSpaceBufferCount not assigned correctly
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 08:34:37 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 03:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
commitda0df6ca8f8f118866e53c7fb770598c199993a6
tree6e51abb76f6be3ca052c1ddab27d568983227c85
parentf78c8bf2c64f57d5148bea1a56ade2218a13e4d7
MdeModulePkg PCD: Fix TmpTokenSpaceBufferCount not assigned correctly

When DynamicEx PCD is only used in PEI code, but not DXE code,
current implementation of DxePcdGetNextTokenSpace does not assign
TmpTokenSpaceBufferCount correctly, but leaves it as initial value,
then DxePcdGetNextTokenSpace may return incorrect token space guid
and status.

This patch is to fix this issue.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/PCD/Dxe/Pcd.c