MdeModulePkg SmmLockBoxSmmLib: Fix typo in SmmLockBoxSmmConstructuor
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:25:43 +0000 (17:25 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 02:01:08 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
commitda9d39c28ee24dde172616fe05ce3c252223b01c
tree865be6888d2a02b5ec70146bdca6e8cfc7ed46f8
parent2d273c8db95430b680e542e38cf07b97f9b57d11
MdeModulePkg SmmLockBoxSmmLib: Fix typo in SmmLockBoxSmmConstructuor

SmmLockBoxSmmConstructuor should be SmmLockBoxSmmConstructor.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmLockBoxLib/SmmLockBoxSmmLib.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmLockBoxLib/SmmLockBoxSmmLib.inf