IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdDxe: Signal AcpiNotificationFunc() initially
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 06:00:03 +0000 (14:00 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 02:26:32 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
commitdcd39e09ff3dbec468152a32b343e68e6c87f4b6
tree262f5434c70ca11e8d269922b825661bd1aca2ac
parentc5fcec8c3fe2fa82065aace4d20c6bc30a0f5783
IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdDxe: Signal AcpiNotificationFunc() initially

Signal AcpiNotificationFunc() initially for the case that
DMAR table has been installed when creating event.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmaProtection.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmarAcpiTable.c