SecurityPkg: Convert source file to DOS format
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 01:09:47 +0000 (09:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 04:48:02 +0000 (12:48 +0800)
commitdcd70885ca98fb28c164cb90c61a2956be8df1f3
tree45ef9e5e13a5b40a65299f3868081ad2d814a19f
parent941b3c4845146e7bc0203a9e78c4554e11c66863
SecurityPkg: Convert source file to DOS format

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Include/Ppi/FirmwareVolumeInfoPrehashedFV.h
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.c