BaseTools/GenFds: Support FDF sections in any order
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 21:07:03 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 17:36:03 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
commitdd170333f6444a4256e75356a8f0758a40bfb77d
treef186cbfce5446e868ebc57c2b808c7341ff95f25
parenta7ea752e59bbbf69c6d8a72ee6a8b7a0f77cca7c
BaseTools/GenFds: Support FDF sections in any order

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=141

This patch updates EDK II FDF parser in GenFds to allow sections
to be placed in any order in the FDF file.

Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py