IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Revert 90c5bc08
authorChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 03:45:17 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 03:55:24 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
commitde1e1195b34aad43fc85cdebf6d5b0b213eaa3d0
tree3ab2a2ada35e42052a49bb3922ca80e7a2191710
parent90c5bc081d15d077606131a61114ddfdefe62e61
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Revert 90c5bc08

Commit message issue and reverted commit
90c5bc081d15d077606131a61114ddfdefe62e61.

Will re-submit with correct formats.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg.dec